Lexington School & Center for the Deaf

Skip to main content
Make a Gift
About Us » Management Team

Management Team

Management Team

Louis Taxin, Chair
Assistant Superintendent of Operations 
Adele Agin
Executive Director of Agencies
Donald Galloway
Carolyn Izsak
Health Services Coordinator

Jane Moran
School Principal

Maria Noto
Chief Financial Officer

Tom Reilly
Chief Engineer

Maureen Tillwitz
Human Resources Director

Maria Vega
IT Network Supervisor
Cindy Casson